Digital Electronic Fingerprinting

Digital Electronic Fingerprinting

We are one of the leading fingerprinting agencies /experts in India who are capable of providing digital or electronic finger printing in India.

We use FBI approved fingerprinting scanners that are easily readable by the AFIS (Automatic Fingerprint Investigation System). These fingerprints are crystal clear, smudge free and acceptable by different law enforcement agencies in different countries such as USA, Canada, Australia, Singapore, UAE, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Hong Kong etc etc…

We are capable of doing digital fingerprinting on FBI FD 258 card C 216 C forms, FINRA cards, BCI forms, Bahrain form, Illinois form etc etc… These fingerprint are done with the help of special fingerprint scanner and though a software /computer. You need not dirty your hands with the fingerprint ink and there is no need for washing your hands afterwards.

Steps involved in getting digital fingerprints:-

  1. Book an appointment for getting your fingerprint done from our trained fingerprint expert by calling our hotline number at +91 9868106032 or mail us at info@jkconsultancy.in;
  2. You need to come to our office or can request home service with Two Govt. photo Id proof i.e. Passport, DL, Voter ID, PAN card etc. etc. and other required documents as requested;
  3. We will do your fingerprinting with the help of the FBI certified fingerprint scanner and a software / computer.
  4. The printout of fingerprinting will be provided on a prescribed format i.e.
    • FBI FD 258 Card,
    • Canada RCMP C 216 C Form
    • Ohio BCI form,
    • UAE Card,
    • Bahrain Form
    • Illinois Form,
    • New York State Police,
    • Singapore Card etc etc…
  5. The same will be handed over to you or processed further as required.


Countries for which we have or are capable of providing digital fingerprinting services are:-

USA (FBI) Canada (RCMP) UAE 
Australia South Africa Hong Kong
Eritrea Singapore Qatar
Bahrain Saudi Arabia Thailand
Nigeria Zambia Swaziland
Dominica Kuwait Oman
Antigua and Barbuda Anguilla Trinidad and Tobago
Malawi Macau Barbados
Peru Iran Philippines
Indonesia Ghana Kenya
Bolivia Ethiopia Saint Lucia
State Police
Grenada Namibia
Mexico Solomon Islands Mauritius
Sudan Jordan Belize
Jamaica Honduras Saint Vincent
Tanzania Gambia Abu Dhabi
Uganda Portugal